| News

Combichrist on tour

Combichrist are a selected band of very noisey power electronic chums… devoted to dirty industrial groove and trash. 

…and they're on tour! 

Of course it would be great if they took Eisenfunk with them…. 

 


 

Tour Dates: 

Thu, May 17   Montreal, QC @ Kinetik Festival Regular Tix

Sat, May 26   Leipzig, DE @ Wave Gotik Treffen Regular Tix

Sat, June 9   Mexico City, MX @ Madero Club

Sun, June 24   Gelsenkirchen, DE @ Blackfield Festival Regular Tix

Mon, June 25   Newcastle, UK @ Northumbria Uni VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Tue, June 26   Glasgow, UK @ Arches VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Wed, June 27   Manchester, UK @ Moho Live VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Thu, June 28   London, UK @ Electric Ballroom VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Fri, June 29   Wolverhampton, UK @ Slade Rooms VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Sat, June 30   Nottingham, UK @ Rock City VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Sun, July 01   Brighton, UK @ Concorde 2 VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Sun, July 03   Nantes, FR @ Le Ferrailleur JUST ADDED VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Sun, July 04   Paris, FR @ Le Divan Du Monde JUST ADDED VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Sun, July 06   Munich, DE @ Backstage JUST ADDED VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Sat, July 07   Amneville, FR @ Sonisphere Regular Tix

Sun, July 08   Zurich, CH @ The Plaza VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Mon, July 09   Lyon, FR @ CCO JUST ADDED VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Tue, July 10   Barcelona, ES @ Razzmatazz 2 VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Wed, July 11   Valencia, ES @ Rock City VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Thr, July 12   Madrid, ES @ Caracol VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Sat, July 14   Kortrijk, BE @ Shadowplay Festival Regular Tix

Sun, July 15   Hamburg, DE @ Markthalle JUST ADDED VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Tue, July 17   Budapest, HU @ A38 VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Tue, July 18   Vienna, AT @ Szena Wien JUST ADDED VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Thu, July 19   Rozzano (Milan), IT @ Theater Live VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Fri, July 20   Pinarella Di Cervia, IT @ Rock Planet VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Sun, July 22   Cologne, DE @ Amphi Festival Regular Tix

Thu, July 26   Emmaboda, SE @ Emmaboda Festival Regular Tix

Fri, July 27   Berlin, DE @ Columbia Club VFIM PASS | Regular Tix

Sat, July 28   Utrecht, NE @ Summer Darkness Festival Regular Tix

Sun, July 29   Bolkow, PL @ Castle Party Regular Tix

Comments are closed.

Our weekly newsletter

Sign up to get updates on articles, interviews and events.

Join Trebuchet on PatreonExclusive content and full media memberships available

This is the patreon page for Trebuchet podcast and website. We publish a beautiful printed magazine biannually and release an irregular podcast on contemporary art every month (or so). 

Our website is updated every other day with new art news, art criticism and much more. Become a backer and join us in discovering new forms of art that raise the heart rate and electrify the mind.  

Cookies and GDPR

By visiting this site you agree that you're fine with us using cookies. (read cookie policy)