| News

Savage Messiah allow free album download!

British shred-heavy modern-day metal band SAVAGE MESSIAH have released their highly-anticipated new album, PLAGUE OF CONSCIENCE, as a completely free download,

which is available now at http://www.earache.com/savagemessiah. 

Earache Records urges fans to download the album, pass it on to their friends, write a review and enjoy the ten ripping tracks of world-class metal from one of the UK's top bands to watch for 2012.

Download the full PLAGUE OF CONSCIENCE album now for free at http://www.earache.com/savagemessiah

(E-mail required.  All tracks are delivered as high-quality MP3 audio at 320kbps with no copy protection/DRM)

PLAGUE OF CONSCIENCE was recorded at Grindstone Studios in Suffolk, UK with producer SCOTT ATKINS.  The album is due to be released on CD and vinyl LP in early 2012.

The full track listing is as follows:

01. Plague of Conscience
02. Six Feet Under The Gun
03. Carnival Of Souls
04. In Thought Alone
05. All Seeing I
06. Beyond A Shadow Of A Doubt
07. Architects Of Fear
08. The Accuser
09. Shadowbound
10. The Mask Of Anarchy

SAVAGE MESSIAH frontman DAVID SILVER has recorded a message for the fans to announce that they're giving away their new album for free.  Watch the video message now at http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vt8PjhUYfSA

Get more SAVAGE MESSIAH news and information at:

Facebook – http://www.facebook.com/SavageMessiahMetal

MySpace – http://www.myspace.com/savagemessiahmetal

Twitter – http://twitter.com/savagemessiah

Tumblr – http://savagemessiah.tumblr.com


Comments are closed.

Our weekly newsletter

Sign up to get updates on articles, interviews and events.