Rupert Stroud [Single]

Another alumnus of 6Music’s Introducing slot. Putting in the miles, sofabeds and service-station all-day breakfasts, Rupert Stroud has been touring hard in the UK all summer. All grist to the mill, and meaning that when ‘Twisted Games’ and ‘No Peace of Mind’ drop onto iTunes later this month, willing converts to his bluesy beats will be waiting.

100%”> “Twisted Games” & “No Peace of Mind” by Rupert Stroud

The single ‘Twisted Games’ comes out on September 24th

Trebuchet Magazine
About Trebuchet Magazine 1481 Articles
Lay on, Macduff, And damn'd be him that first cries, 'Hold, enough!'

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.