| News

Hardcore Supergroup S.O.S. reveal master plan

S.O.S., Comprised of Members of Hatebreed, Terror, and More, Unveils New Track, “Part Of The Disease”

‘I Owe You Nothing EP’ Available Now – New EP Drops on June 20th, 2011
S.O.S. have just unveiled the track “Part Of The Disease” from the band’s upcoming release, the I Owe You Nothing EP. The track is available for streaming now at this link http://www.stereokiller.com/SOS.

S.O.S. is:
Scott Vogel – Vocals (Terror)
Matt Henderson – Guitar (formerly of Agnostic Front and Madball)
Sam Trapkin – Guitar (Trapped Under Ice)
Chris Beattie – Bass (Hatebreed)
Nick Jett – Drums (Terror)

The band recorded the I Owe You Nothing EP this past winter in New York City. At the helm of production was Dean Baltulonis, a producer and engineer who has been involved with some of the genres most iconic recordings (Agnostic Front, Madball).

To learn more about S.O.S. and the I Owe You Nothing EP, please head here:
Join: http://www.facebook.com/SOShclives

‘I OWE YOU NOTHING is out on June 20, 2011 on Good Fight Music


Comments are closed.

Our weekly newsletter

Sign up to get updates on articles, interviews and events.